5 QF

1.  Should handwriting still be taught in schools?:
.
I think that cursive handwriting should still be taught…
some young people now say they can’t read anything
written in cursive.  But I don’t think needs to be as stressful
as it was back in the day for me…do it perfect or else !
Also, it provides a unique signature for oneself. 
.
2.  Blackberry or pocket calendar ?:  
.
Pocket calendar…can barely figure out my cell phone !
.
3.  Family and pets are safe:  have to evacuate the house, what 3 things would you take with you ?:
.
Cell phone, lap top, passport, …it has a copy of my birth certificate in it,
     (hopefully wallet and camera are in the same bag as my cell phone)
    (…and if time:  family photos.)

.

4.  Country mouse or City mouse ?:  
.
City mouse living on the Downeast coast of Maine…
from “away” and it still shows after 40 years here.
.  
5.  Which reality show would I want to go on ?:
.
I guess, Biggest looser or What Not to Wear.  I’m not athletic enough for most of the reality challenges.  And I don’t even know what most of the shows are.
.
