.
Day One
.
Looked for Acts of Senseless Acts of Beauty
.
I knew that the tree in Blue Hill, near the top of a steep hill
had ornaments on it again this year.  Such a pleasant sight
to all of a sudden come upon the tree.
After several years, I have gotten brazen and driven into the
driveway…to stay alive, basically, to take photos.
.
This year I put a few ornaments on the tree out front,
and out by the side of my deck.  I decided too late to do it
properly, but I did the best I could with the ornaments I had
and with the storms on their way.
.
I have other places that have ornaments, but this
is the first I remember that I actually made a special trip
to take a photo of remembrance and paint a card of the tree.
.

.

LOGO - Mindful Writing Challenge Jan 2013Get our small stones badge

.

