.

Sept 2, 2013…for Guardian… © 2013 by Sigrid Saradunn

There was a deluge as I went to take a photo
of my trees that help me feel safe … I managed
to get a photo of the red berries growing on a
vine I have no idea what it is before it really
started to pour. 

.

trees guard privacy
.
lilac, chestnut, crab apple
.
guardian beauties

.
.
**********
.
.
greatest mouse catcher
.
presents rodent prize proudly
.
guardian ~ ninth life

.

Bianca August 1, 2013.  About the time we found out she has cancer

and a limited time in her “9th life” (from saying about a  cat has 9 lives).

She has lost over ten pounds, tires easily, but had enough energy to catch

two small field mice that came in when it rained … one just last night.

© 2013 by Sigrid Saradunn….my favorite photo of her.
.

.

.

